Championship coordination:
Petr Linhart, competitors@fiaerc.com

Championship management:
Jean-Baptiste Ley, jean-baptiste_ley@discovery.com

Championship promotion:
Laurie Flores, laurie_flores@discovery.com

Press enquiries:
Richard Rodgers, media@fiaerc.com, +44 7503871575

Broadcast/syndication enquiries:
Paula Dequidt: Paula_Dequidt@discovery.com

Accreditations/filming access:
Marie Lacombe marie_lacombe@discovery.com

Eurosport Events enquiries:
Laura Bilman, laura_bilman@discovery.com

For further information, please contact:
Eurosport Events Ltd | Discovery House | 566 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5YB | United Kingdom, Phone: +44 203 681 3000
or 3, rue Gaston et René Caudron, 92798 Issy-Les-Moulineaux cedex 9 | France

Abarth Rally Cup: Francesco Italo Senesi, francescoitalo.senesi@stellantis.com

Clio Trophy by Toksport WRT: cliotrophy@toksport.com

Team contacts (click below to visit individual team websites for more information):

Rally2
Baumschlager Rallye & Racing (Škoda, Volkswagen) – http://www.brr.at/
BMA Autosport (Hyundai, Škoda) – http://www.bma-autosport.com
C-Rally (Ford) – http://www.c-rally.com
Delta Rally (Škoda) – https://www.facebook.com/Delta-Rally-1625751700984683
Eurosol Racing Team (Škoda) – http://rallye.eurosol.hu
Kresta Racing (Škoda) – http://www.krestaracing.com/
Motorsport Italia (Škoda) – https://www.motorsport-italia.it/
Orsák Rallysport (Ford) – https://www.facebook.com/jarekorsakrally/
PCRS Rallysport (Hyundai) – https://pcrsrallysport.com/
PrintSport Racing (Škoda, Volkswagen) – https://www.printsport.fi/
Proracing (Škoda) – https://www.facebook.com/proracing.lithuania/
Proracing Competicion (Ford) – info@proracingcompeticion.com
Rallytechnology (Ford, Hyundai, Volkswagen) – http://www.rallytechnology.com
RMC Motorsport (Ford, Hyundai) – https://www.rmcmotorsport.es/
Romo Motorsport Technik (Peugeot, Škoda) – http://www.romo-motorsport.com
Sainteloc Racing (Citroën) – http://www.sainteloc.com/
Sports & You (Citroën, Hyundai, Škoda) – https://sportsandyou.pt/
Sports Racing Technologies (Škoda) – http://www.srt.lv/
Tagai Racing Technology (Citroën, Škoda) – https://trt.hu/en/racing/
TB Racing (Škoda) – https://www.tbracing.ru
TGS Worldwide (Škoda) – https://www.tgs.fi/
The Racing Factory (Škoda) – https://www.theracingfactory.pt/
Toksport WRT (Škoda) – https://toksport.com/
Topp-Cars (Škoda) – https://www.topp-cars.hu
Wurmbrand-Racing (Citroën) – http://www.wurmbrand-racing.at/

Rally3
JME Racing Engineering Development (Ford) – http://www.jmengineering-rd.com
Motorsport Italia (Ford) – https://www.motorsport-italia.it/
Rally4
ASRT (Peugeot) – asrt.eu
GC Motorsport (Peugeot) – http://gcmotorsport.es/
JME Racing Engineering Development (Ford) – http://www.jmengineering-rd.com
Motorsport Italia (Ford) – https://www.motorsport-italia.it/
Orsák Rallysport (Ford) – https://www.facebook.com/jarekorsakrally/
Proracing Competicion (Ford) – info@proracingcompeticion.com
Rallylab (Peugeot) – www.facebook.com/rallylab
RMC Motorsport (Ford) – https://www.rmcmotorsport.es/
Romo Motorsport Technik (Peugeot) – http://www.romo-motorsport.com
RSE Team (Ford, Peugeot) – http://www.rallysportevolution.it
Sainteloc Racing (Peugeot) – http://www.sainteloc.com/
Tagai Racing Technology (Peugeot) – https://trt.hu/en/racing/
TB Racing (Opel, Peugeot) – https://www.tbracing.ru
The Racing Factory (Peugeot) – https://www.theracingfactory.pt/
Toksport WRT (Renault) – https://toksport.com/
Topp-Cars (Peugeot) – https://www.topp-cars.hu
Wurmbrand-Racing (Peugeot) – http://www.wurmbrand-racing.at/
Rally5
Toksport WRT (Renault) – https://toksport.com/
RGT, Rally2-Kit, group N
ASRT Rally Team (Mitsubishi) – http://asrt.eu
Bernini Rally (Abarth) – http://www.berninirally.com/
Érdi Rallye Team (Mitsubishi) –  https://www.facebook.com/erdirallye
Milano Racing (Abarth, Rally2-Kit) – https://www.milano-racing.com
Proracing (Rally2-Kit, Mitsubishi) – https://www.facebook.com/proracing.lithuania/
Prospeed (Mitsubishi) – https://www.facebook.com/prospeed.lv/
RMC Motorsport (Mitsubishi) – https://www.rmcmotorsport.es/
TB Racing (Rally2-Kit) – https://www.tbracing.ru/